Amber

AmberBio2I’m 13 years old, and I live in Texas.  I live with my mom, my sister, and my two grandparents.  We’re a strong family, and we’ve gotten through some tough times by sticking together.  We all love each other very much.

I’m a straight “A” student.  My favorite colors are pink and purple.  I really like green and yellow, too. I have one cat named Jenny.  She had two kittens on March 25, 2009. They are both boys. We named one Stash because it looks like he has a mustache, and the other Tigger. I also have lots of fish.

I’m very much my own person in that I don’t try to be like others.  I also have standards that I live by that I developed through my church.  I have friends I can talk to at school, and I have three best friends who spend the night at my house a lot.  But I’m shy until I get to know someone.  My mom says I’m bubbly, outgoing, a peacekeeper, caring, smart, and a chatterbox because I like to talk.

I’m very interested in psychology.  I really like to learn about how the mind works and why we do certain things.  I just finished reading a book called Psychology Made Simple. I really enjoyed reading it.  I plan to be a pediatrician when I grow up.  My favorite subjects at school are reading and science.  I love to read!

Tom Carter, the editor of Opinion Forum, is my uncle.  He asked me if I would like to write articles for Opinion Forum.  This is my first time ever doing something like this.  So far, I really like the idea!

You can send an e-mail message to me at editor@opinion-forum.com.

    List of posts by

Authors

Recent Posts

Categories


Archives


Meta

Blogroll



Creative Commons License;   

The work on Opinion Forum   
is licensed under a   
Creative Commons Attribution   
3.0 Unported License
.    






Support Military Families 
















   Political Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Listed in LS Blogs the Blog Directory and Blog Search Engine  

Demand Media

Copyright 2017 Opinion Forum